if ( false !== et_get_option( 'show_footer_social_icons', true ) ) {get_template_part( 'includes/social_icons', 'footer' ); }?>
  • Konya:
    • Haydn: Sonata in Eflat major No 59
    • Liszt: Sonetto Del Petrarca 104
  • Isata:
    • Ravel: Gaspard de la Nuit (with poetry)
  • Jeneba:
    • Scarlatti: Sonata K29 in D major
    • Rachmaninov: Étude-Tableau No 5
    • Glinka-Balakirev: The Lark
    • Bartok: Étude No 1
  • Isata:
    • Beethoven: Sonata Pathetique

Following her performance here last year with brothers Sheku and Braimah, Isata returns with two of her piano-playing sisters from this incredible family.

Before each movement of the Ravel we will have the relevant poem by Aloysius Bertrand which inspired Ravel to write this music and club member Denis Pithon will help us to understand why.